Unbatched lot — BPC157, TB500, GHKCu, KPV (Klow Blend) — third-party test record
This page is the permanent record for one lot of material: what was tested, by which laboratory, under which method, and what the report says. The report images below are the source documents.
Test summary
| Test | Compound | Presentation | Lot | Date | Laboratory | Method | Standard | Result | Criterion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Purity | BPC157, TB500, GHKCu, KPV (Klow Blend) | — | not stated on report | 10/8/2025 | Vanguard Laboratory, A2LA cert 6377.01.01 | HPLC-UV/VIS | — | >99.00% | — |
| Endotoxin | BPC157, TB500, GHKCu, KPV (Klow Blend) | — | not stated on report | 11/21/2025 | Vanguard Laboratory, A2LA cert 6377.01.01 | LAL | USP <85> | 1.09 EU/mg (limit 5 EU/kg) | PASS |
The reports
What these tests measure
Purity
A purity assay separates the sample on a reversed-phase HPLC column and reports the target peak as a percentage of total peak area.
It answers one analytical question only: how much of the material in the vial is the identified compound, and what else is present.
Endotoxin
A Limulus amebocyte lysate (LAL) assay measures bacterial endotoxin in the sample against the compendial procedure USP <85>, reported in endotoxin units per milligram (EU/mg).
The number is compared to the limit printed on the report; it describes the material, not any use of it.
Further reading: our testing methodology and the bench calculator.
Other records
- Purity test records (HPLC)
- Bacterial endotoxin records (LAL, USP <85>)
- Residual-solvent records (GC)
- Heavy-metal records (ICP-MS)
Cite this record
Licensed Peptides, Lot not stated on report test record (BPC157, TB500, GHKCu, KPV (Klow Blend)), retrieved 13 September 2026, https://licensedpeptides.com/lab-reports/unbatched-bpc157-tb500-ghkcu-kpv-klow-blend/.
Data on this page is published under CC BY 4.0. Reuse it, with attribution. Machine-readable copies: data.csv · data.json.
For laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary use.