Purity test records (HPLC)
A purity assay separates the sample on a reversed-phase HPLC column and reports the target peak as a percentage of total peak area.
124 test records across 106 lots.
| Compound | Presentation | Lot | Method | Laboratory | Date | Result | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARA-290 | 16mg | V260730-6 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 8/16/2026 | 98.29% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 60mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 5mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 15mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 20mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 10mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | 99.40% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 30mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 40mg | V260616-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 7/6/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| MOTS-C | 40mg | V260604-32 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 6/29/2026 | 99.16% | Open record |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 1mg | V260604-32 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 6/29/2026 | 98.04% | Open record |
| Dihexa Capsules | 10mg | 26126001-HP68L | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 05/28/2026 | 10.04mg/capsule (spec 10mg/capsule) | Open record |
| Dihexa Capsules | 10mg | 26126001-HP68L | ICP-MS | Petrifilm/qPCR | Ethos Analytics | 05/28/2026 | see report image | Open record |
| Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin 10mg Blend | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.02% | Open record |
| Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin 10mg Blend | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.02% | Open record |
| Sermorelin | 5mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.04% | Open record |
| Sermorelin | 5mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.04% | Open record |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 5mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.07% | Open record |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 5mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.07% | Open record |
| BPC157, TB500, GHK-Cu, KPV (Glow Blend) | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| BPC157, TB500, GHK-Cu, KPV (Glow Blend) | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.08% | Open record |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.08% | Open record |
| MTI, Melanotan1 | 10mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.28% | Open record |
| MTI, Melanotan1 | 10mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.28% | Open record |
| MTII, Melanotan2 | 10mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.23% | Open record |
| MTII, Melanotan2 | 10mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.23% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 (No DAC), Ipamorelin 10mg (Blend) | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.05% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 (No DAC), Ipamorelin 10mg (Blend) | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.05% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 20mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | 99.12% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 20mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.12% | Open record |
| NAD+ | 500mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| NAD+ | 500mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 40mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 40mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Semax | 30mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/11/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Semax | 30mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 (No DAC), Ipamorelin (Blend) | — | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | 99.05% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 30mg | V260423-7 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 5/5/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| 5-Amino-1MQ Capsules | 50mg | 26053003-GW7 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 52.59mg/capsule (spec 50mg/capsule) | Open record |
| BPC – 157 Capsules | 250mcg | 26053001-GW4 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 263.49mcg/capsule (spec 250mcg/capsule) | Open record |
| SLU-PP-332 Capsules | 250mcg | 26053005-GW6 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 258.91mcg/capsule (spec 250mcg/capsule) | Open record |
| Glow (GHKcu 2mg/BPC 500mcg/TB 500mcg) | — | 26053002-GW5 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 2.09/0.53/0.51mg/capsule (spec 2/0.5/0.5mg/capsule) | Open record |
| MK677 Capsules | 12.5mg | 26053004-GW8 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 12.74mg/capsule (spec 12.5mg/capsule) | Open record |
| BPC-TB Nasal | 60mg/30ml | 26053011-GV98 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 31.87/31.41mg/bottle (spec 30/30mg/bottle) | Open record |
| NAD+ Nasal | 1500mg/30ml | 26053007-GV99 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 1597.34mg/bottle (spec 1500mg/bottle) | Open record |
| PT-141 Nasal | 30mg/30ml | 26053006-GW1 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 30.87mg/bottle (spec 30mg/bottle) | Open record |
| Selank Nasal | 40mg/30ml | 26053008-GW2 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 41.79mg/bottle (spec 40mg/bottle) | Open record |
| BPC-157 Nasal | 30mg/30ml | 26053010-GV97 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 32.12mg/bottle (spec 30mg/bottle) | Open record |
| Semax Nasal | 50mg/30ml | 26053009-GW3 | HPLC | Ethos Analytics | 03/26/2026 | 52.47mg/bottle (spec 50mg/bottle) | Open record |
| LP2-T | 15mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Cagrilintide | 10mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | 99.18% | Open record |
| BPC-157 | 10mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Selank | 10mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Pinealon | 10mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| DSIP | 5mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | 98.82% | Open record |
| BPC – 157 | 5mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| BPC157, TB500, GHKCu, KPV (Klow Blend) | — | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.50% | Open record |
| BPC - 157 | 5mg | V260309-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 3/25/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 no DAC | 5mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | 99.73% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 no DAC | 10mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | 5mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | 99.22% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 40mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 45mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 50mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 60mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Ipamorelin | 5mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Kisspeptin | 10mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| PT-141 | 10mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| SS-31 | 10mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Cagrilintide | 5mg | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| BPC-157, TB-500 Thymosin Beta-4 Blend | — | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| BPC-157 5mg,TB-500 5mg (Blend) | — | V260202-26 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/20/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 30mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/11/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Sermorelin | 10mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Kisspeptin-10 | 5mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 20mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 5mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| GHK-Cu | 100mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Epithalon | 50mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) | 10mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| KPV | 10mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| IGF-1 LR3 | 100mcg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | 99.03% | Open record |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5mg | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| BPC-157, TB-500 Thymosin Beta-4 Blend | — | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | 99.04% | Open record |
| BPC-157 5mg,TB-500 5mg (Blend) | — | V260123-1 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 2/10/2026 | 99.04% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 60mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 1/29/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Epithalon | 10mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 1/29/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 10mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 10mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 1/29/2026 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 10mg | not stated on report | HPLC | Janoshik | 09 OCT 2025 | 99.710% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 5mg | V251230-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 1/14/2026 | 99.65% | Open record |
| Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin 10mg Blend | — | V251208-8 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/18/2025 | 99.04% | Open record |
| Oxytocin | 10mg | V251203-13 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/18/2025 | 97.91% | Open record |
| SS-31 | 50mg | V251203-13 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/18/2025 | 98.81% | Open record |
| AOD9604 | 5mg | V251203-13 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/18/2025 | 99.21% | Open record |
| Sermorelin | 5mg | V251128-10 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/12/2025 | 98.36% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 15mg | V251128-10 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/12/2025 | 99.03% | Open record |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 5mg | V251128-10 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/10/2025 | 99.13% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 50mg | V251128-10 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 12/10/2025 | 99.50% | Open record |
| BPC157, TB500, GHKCu, KPV (Klow Blend) | — | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.00% | Open record |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | V251104-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/18/2025 | 99.41% | Open record |
| MOTS-C | 10mg | V251104-11 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/18/2025 | 99.41% | Open record |
| MTI, Melanotan1 | 10mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | 99.57% | Open record |
| MTII, Melanotan2 | 10mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | 98.70% | Open record |
| LP2-T | 10mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 (No DAC), Ipamorelin 10mg (Blend) | — | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | 99.10% | Open record |
| NAD+ | 500mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | 99.17% | Open record |
| GHK-Cu | 50mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Cagrilintide | 5mg | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | 99.05% | Open record |
| CJC-1295 (No DAC), Ipamorelin (Blend) | — | V251029-17 | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 11/13/2025 | 99.10% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 40mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | 99.79% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 40mg | not stated on report | HPLC | Janoshik | 09 OCT 2025 | 99.720% | Open record |
| BPC-157 | 10mg | not stated on report | HPLC | Janoshik | 09 OCT 2025 | 99.896% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 30mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 30mg | not stated on report | HPLC | Janoshik | 09 OCT 2025 | 99.664% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 50mg | not stated on report | HPLC | Janoshik | 09 OCT 2025 | 99.790% | Open record |
| BPC157, TB500, GHK-Cu, KPV (Glow Blend) | — | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.00% | Open record |
| LP3-R | 20mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| Tesamorelin | 10mg | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.80% | Open record |
| BPC-157, TB-500 Thymosin Beta-4 Blend | — | not stated on report | HPLC-UV/VIS | Vanguard Laboratory | 10/8/2025 | >99.50% | Open record |
What this test measures
A purity assay separates the sample on a reversed-phase HPLC column and reports the target peak as a percentage of total peak area.
It answers one analytical question only: how much of the material in the vial is the identified compound, and what else is present.
Further reading: our testing methodology and the bench calculator.
Laboratories
- Vanguard Laboratory, A2LA cert 6377.01.01
- Ethos Analytics, cert 117798
- Janoshik
Cite this record
Licensed Peptides, Purity test records (HPLC), retrieved 13 September 2026, https://licensedpeptides.com/lab-reports/purity/.
Data on this page is published under CC BY 4.0. Reuse it, with attribution. Machine-readable copies: data.csv · data.json.
For laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary use.